Interesting Articles for August and September 2008

I usually read about thirty blogs in my Google RSS reader.  Thank goodness a lot of them do not post everyday.  I follow both a lot of civilian and military personal finance blogs and some logistics blogs as well.  I thought that I would share some of the articles from my feeder that I have saved as a favorite.

Notable articles from my reader:

Personal Finance:

Supply Chain & Logistics:

2 Responses to Interesting Articles for August and September 2008

  1. Patrick says:

    Thanks for the mention and for sharing your guest post! 🙂

  2. […] Interesting Articles for August and September 2008 […]

Leave a Reply

